Haliburton County Development Corporation

Contact Us

Address

Haliburton County Development Corporation
P.O. Box 210
235 Highland Street, 2nd Floor
Haliburton, Ontario K0M 1S0
Phone: 705-457-3555
Fax: 705-457-3398
e-mail: info@haliburtoncdc.ca

Staff

Andy Campbell - Executive Director
acampbell@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Patti Tallman - Assistant Director
ptallman@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Tracey Dyson - Investment Manager
tdyson@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Sara Dickenson – Investment Administrator
sdickenson@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Melissa Murray - Office Assistant
mmurray@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

 

Location

We are located on the main street of Haliburton above Dr. Smolen's office and across from the LCBO.

Consultants

Jim Blake - HCDC Consultant
jblake@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Lauren Forbes - SEB Coordinator
lforbes@haliburtoncdc.ca