Haliburton County Development Corporation

Contact Us

Address

Haliburton County Development Corporation
P.O. Box 210
235 Highland Street, 2nd Floor
Haliburton, Ontario K0M 1S0
Phone: 705-457-3555
Fax: 705-457-3398
e-mail: info@haliburtoncdc.ca

Staff

Andy Campbell - Executive Director
acampbell@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Patti Tallman - Assistant Director
ptallman@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Tracey Dyson - Investment Manager
tdyson@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Sara Joanu – Investment Administrator
sjoanu@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Melissa Murray - Office Assistant
mmurray@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Consultants

Jim Blake - HCDC Consultant
jblake@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

 

 

Location

We are located on the main street of Haliburton above Dr. Smolen's office and across from the LCBO.  The offices are on the second floor of the building.  A lift is available to access the second floor via  the door at rear of the building, please call ahead so we are able to assist with operation of the lift

 

Hours of Operation

Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm