Contact Us

Address

Haliburton County Development Corporation
P.O. Box 210
235 Highland Street, 2nd Floor
Haliburton, Ontario K0M 1S0 
Phone: 705-457-3555
Fax: 705-457-3398
e-mail: info@haliburtoncdc.ca

Staff

Andy Campbell - Executive Director
acampbell@haliburtoncdc.ca 
705-457-3555

Patti Tallman - Assistant Director
ptallman@haliburtoncdc.ca 
705-457-3555

Richard Wannan - Loans Officer
rwannan@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

Sara Joanu – Investment Administrator
sjoanu@haliburtoncdc.ca

Cory Abbs - Office Assistant 

cabbs@haliburtoncdc.ca

 

Consultants

Jim Blake - HCDC Consultant
jblake@haliburtoncdc.ca
705-457-3555

 

 

Location

We are located on the main street of Haliburton above Dr. Smolen's office and across from the LCBO.  The offices are on the second floor of the building.  

A lift is available to access the second floor via  the door at rear of the building, please call ahead 705-457-3555 so we are able to assist with operation of the lift

 

Hours of Operation

Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm